skip to main content

Find events

Choose from the categories above, or search by date and/or keyword here.

What's on

Showing exhibitions 84 found

Alison Brooks Architects: 21 years

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Thu 22 June

Event Time: Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 17:00

by Alison Brooks Architects

A year in pictures: celebrating 40 years of the Christchurch estate

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Thu 22 June

Event Time: Start Time: 18:00 - End Time: 20:00

by ZCD Architects

'Feast on London’s memory', an edible installation

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Fri 23 June

Event Time: Start Time: 16:00 - End Time: 20:00

by Kirigram

Royal Albert Wharf Open Day - Memories of Journeys & Arrival: Celebrations with Residents & Visitors

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Sat 24 June

Event Time: Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 16:00

by Notting Hill Housing and Bow Arts

ARCHITECTURES OF FAITH: HYBRID AND SHARED RELIGIOUS SPACES IN THE WORK OF MANGERA YVARS.

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Tue 27 June

Event Time: Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 19:00

by MYAA Architects

Memories of working life in Nine Elms by Sean Creighton

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Tue 27 June

Event Time: Start Time: 18:00 - End Time: 20:00

by Wandsworth Council/Nine Elms
£This is not one of our free events

Twilight Exhibition Tour of Anime Architecture

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Wed 28 June

Event Time: Start Time: 17:00 - End Time: 19:00

by House of Illustration
Partner Event

25 Years of Open House

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Thu 29 June

Event Time: Start Time: 19:30 - End Time: 22:00

by Open City

Create Boulevards - Exhibition and Discussion

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Fri 30 June

Event Time: Start Time: 17:30 - End Time: 20:00

by Create Streets
Partner Event

Futures Found - The Real and Imagined Cityscapes of Post-war Britain

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Sat 18 February - Sun 25 June

Event Time: Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 18:00

by Royal Academy of Arts

The Chthonopolis

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Fri 5 May - Fri 23 June

Event Time: Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 17:00

by Nic Clear
Partner Event

London: Design Capital

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Wed 17 May - Fri 7 July

Event Time: Start Time: 09:00 - End Time: 18:00

by New London Architecture
Partner Event

Night Time is the Right Time

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Mon 22 May

Event Time: Start Time: 09:00 - End Time: 18:00

by The Built Environment Trust

Zaha Hadid Architects: UNBUILT

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Tue 23 May - Fri 18 August

Event Time: Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 18:00

by Zaha Hadid Architects
£This is not one of our free events

Anime Architecture: Backgrounds of Japan

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Fri 26 May - Sun 10 September

Event Time: Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 18:00

by House of Illustration

Unbuilt

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Thu 1 - Fri 30 June

by ACE Hotel

Sanctum Ephemeral outdoor photo installation

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Thu 1 - Fri 30 June

by Mark Aitken

'Concrete Paintings' an exhibition of work by Charlie Warde

Event Type: Exhibitions

Event Date: Thu 1 - Fri 30 June

by Another Country
1 2 3 4 5